CocoVail Beer Hall Barcelona - Left Arrow
go back

CocoVail Presents: Champions League in Barcelona

June 3, 2024

Are you looking for a place to watch Champions League Games in Barcelona? Just as we show American football, basketball, rugby, tennis, and all other sports, we also broadcast the best fútbol league in the world. We can say that comfortably, because even La Liga, Premiere League, Bundesliga, etc fans agree that while their respective domestic leagues are awesome, the Champions League rules them all.

Side note: Enjoy CocoVail from home with our delivery of food at home, click here.

Champions League Game Schedule at CocoVail

Champions League Season 2023 / 2024 Final

Congrats to Real Madrid for winning their 15th (that's right, 15th) Champions League! See you next year for more UCL action.

We don't take reservations for Champions Matches. It's a first come, first served basis.

Side Note: We also suggest coming early to get a solid space in front of one of our TVs.

Who will win it all in 2024? Will Real Madrid, Barça's eternal rivals, continue their historic dominance in the competition? Will Pep and the gang at Manchester City win it for another consecutive year? We'll all have to tune in to find out, won't we? One thing is for sure, it will be a cracking competition from the first whistle in September till the final match on June 1st, 2024 at Wembley Stadium in London.

Camp Nou on a beautiful day with spectators watching an FC Barcelona match

What Teams Have Won The Champions League & How Many Times?

These are the teams that have won the league at least 1 time, and their respective victories are listed next to the names. We have to say, the amount of titles Real Madrid claimed is absolutely bonkers. Almost twice as much as the next team on the list, AC Milan. It goes without saying that most of the CocoVail Family roots for FC Barcelona; however, we have some Real Madrid fans among us. Like any good family, we enjoy a bit of rivalry.

Champions League Winners (by Number of Titles)

  • Real Madrid, 14 Titles
  • AC Milan, 7 Titles
  • Liverpool FC, 6 Titles
  • Bayern Munich, 6 Titles
  • FC Barcelona, 5 Titles
  • Ajax Amsterdam, 4 Titles
  • FC Internazionale, 3 Titles
  • Manchester United, 3 Titles
  • FC Porto, 2 Titles
  • Juventus FC, 2 Titles
  • Nottingham Forest, 2 Titles
  • SL Benfica, 2 Titles
  • Chelsea FC, 2 Title
  • Borussia Dortmund, 1 Title
  • Olympique Marseille, 1 Title
  • Red Star Belgrade, 1 Title
  • PSV Eindhoven, 1 Title
  • CSA Steaua, 1 Title
  • Hamburger SV, 1 Title
  • Aston Villa, 1 Title
  • RV & AV Feijenoord, 1 Title
  • Celtic FC, 1 Title